simperingcreatures:

Joe Brainard. If Nancy Was A Sailor’s Basket. c.1972. Collage.

simperingcreatures:

Joe Brainard. If Nancy Was A Sailor’s Basket. c.1972. Collage.

(Source: thethirdmind)

2dcloud:

The jig is up! Our 2014 Subscription offerings are LIVE! 11-23 comics at significant discounts are now available. 

2dcloud:

The jig is up! Our 2014 Subscription offerings are LIVE! 11-23 comics at significant discounts are now available. 

woweezonk:

We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥
We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺
Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 
Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.comPatrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.comGinette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.comClosed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.caMark ConneryMarc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.caAmy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.caBreakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.comKeith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.comRyan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.comPhil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.comLauren Albert - www.plslala.comAdam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.comAndy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.caSab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.comEric Williams - www.ericdraws.comLale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.caMichael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.caRosena Fung - www.rosenafung.comSelena Wong - www.selenawong.comJuli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.comSpace Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.comEunice Luk - www.euniceluk.comAlabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.comEthan Rilly - www.popehats.caOCADU Student Table Crew
We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

woweezonk:

We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥

We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺

Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 

Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
Mark Connery
Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
OCADU Student Table Crew

We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

socialflyte:

Real Muthaphukkin G | ᶠᶸᶜᵏᵧₒᵤ #Socialflyte 
Eazy E Really kept his Damn LA Hat on while rockin a Sombrero lmao!

socialflyte:

Real Muthaphukkin G ᶠᶸᶜᵏᵧₒᵤ #Socialflyte

Eazy E Really kept his Damn LA Hat on while rockin a Sombrero lmao!

 

(Source: 4panel, via rudycomixandfun)

(Source: 4panel)

altcomix:

Been about a year…

zencomix:

(via Zen Comix: Top 20 Job Prospects for George W. Bush: #9)
Bush Presidential Lie-bury opens.

altcomix:

Been about a year…

zencomix:

(via Zen Comix: Top 20 Job Prospects for George W. Bush: #9)

Bush Presidential Lie-bury opens.

okkultmotionpictures:

EXCERPTS >|< The Singles Collection
Tests of Vestibular Function (1925)
We invite you to watch the entire gif set HERE
Excerpts by OKKULT Motion Pictures: a collection of GIFs excerpted from open source/unknown/rare/controversial moving images. A Digital Curation Project for the diffusion of Open Knowledge.
>|<

okkultmotionpictures:

EXCERPTS >|< The Singles Collection

Tests of Vestibular Function (1925)

We invite you to watch the entire gif set HERE


Excerpts by OKKULT Motion Pictures: a collection of GIFs excerpted from open source/unknown/rare/controversial moving images. 
A Digital Curation Project for the diffusion of Open Knowledge.

>|<

(Source: archive.org, via scientificillustration)